PRESENTING
THE STU'S SHOW 24/7
TELEVISION CHANNEL
"Stu's Show" is now always on! Catch previously-aired broadcasts
in progress 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at no cost!



JULY, 2020 DAILY PROGRAM SCHEDULE
12 NOON
8:00 PM
4:00 AM PT
* * * * * *
3:00 PM
11:00 PM
7:00 AM ET
Program #527 - JOEY D. VIEIRA (aka DONALD KEELER) talks about his acting career, first as a regular on the original "Lassie" TV show, and also doing guest appearances on "Dobie Gillis", "My Three Sons", and many others. He also talks about his long friendship with actor TONY DOW (who also appears) and his work as a music producer and TV director. Original Air Date: July 11, 2018
3:20 PM
11:20 PM
7:20 AM PT
* * * * * *
6:20 PM
2:20 AM
10:20 AM ET
Program #528 - "The Three Tooners" - the original layout artists and writer from the golden days of Hanna-Barbera (1960-1966) - JERRY EISENBERG, WILLIE ITO, and TONY BENEDICT - reminisce about their years working together behind the scenes on "The Flintstones", "The Jetsons", and many more. Original air date: July 25, 2018
6:15 PM
2:15 AM
10:15 AM PT
* * * * * *
9:15 PM
5:15 AM
1:15 PM ET
Stu's Show Presents Shokus Video's Vintage Television - A musical comedy about a failed major league baseball team is the focus of a SHOWER OF STARS live kinescope from 1956 that stars Vivian Vance, William Frawley,and Tony Martin. Then it's THE LAWRENCE WELK SHOW, a filmed 30-minute pilot that was shot in 1955 (by the same folks who produced the filmed "Liberace" shows) shortly before ABC and Dodge picked it up but as a live show instead, and finally, another edition of ART LINKLETTER AND THE KIDS from 1954.

Home | About Stu | About The Show | The Archives | TV Shows | Stu's Show VIPs | Links